Northern Division

northern Northern Division

Hon. President Peter Stevens, email
Chairman Carolyn Harrison, email
Vice Chairman Tish Howard, email
Vice Chairman Paula Gibson 
Treasurer Peter Esson, email
Minute Secretary Jacqui Strachan 
Festival Secretary Morna Barron, email
Aberdeen (council area: City of Aberdeen and Shetland)
Chairman: Tom Gibson, email
Vice Chairman: Paula Gibson, email
Secretary: Peter Esson
Treasurer: Peter Esson, email
Angus (council area: Angus, City of Dundee)
Chairman: Grant Wilson, email
Vice Chairman:
Secretary: John Fraser, email
Treasurer: Jacqui Strachan, email
Orkney (council area: Orkney)
Chairman: Graham Garson, email
Vice Chairman: Erika Leslie, email
Secretary: Margaret Sutherland, email
Treasurer: Alistair Morton, email
Perthshire (council area: Perth and Kinross)
Chairman: Fran Norris
Vice Chairman:
Secretary: Ian Stewart, email
Treasurer: Muriel Rae, email