Western Division

Western Western Division

If you need to email any of these individuals please send your email to Headquarters@SCDA.org.uk for forwarding

Chairman Gerry Burns,
Vice Chairman
Secretary Anne McIntyre
Treasurer Jackie Westerman,
Minute Secretary Isabella Rae,
Argyll and Kintyre (council area: Argyll and Bute)
Chairman: Mr Tony Leighton,
Vice Chairman: Martha Rennie,
Secretary: Maureen Johnson,
Treasurer: Anne Leith,
Ayrshire (council area: North Ayrshire, South Ayrshire, East Ayrshire )
Chairman: May McFarlane,
Vice Chairman:  Alan Mitchell
Secretary:  Betty Matheson
Treasurer: William Parker,
Festival Secretary: Betty Matheson,
Glasgow (council area: City of Glasgow, West Dunbartonshire, East Dunbartonshire, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire. )
Chairman: Gerry Burns, 
Vice Chairman: Sheena Carmichael,
Secretary: Mary Tweedie,
Treasurer: Lorna Campbell,
Inverclyde (council area: Inverclyde)
Chairman: Kevin Murphy,
Vice Chairman: Dave Caswell,
Secretary: Gordon Blair,
Treasurer: Sue MacPhee,
Stewartry (council area: Dumfries and Galloway (except former Wigtown District) )
Chairman: Hazel McCartney,
Vice Chairman: Vice Chair – Brian Edgar ,
Secretary: Anne McIntyre,
Treasurer: David Stoddart ,
Wigtown (council area: Dumfries and Galloway (formerly Wigtown District)
Chairman: John Arthington,
Vice Chairman: Sam Smith,
Secretary: Ian Smith
Treasurer: Eric Wesencraft,