Highland Division

Highland   Highland Division

If you need to email any of these individuals please send your email to Headquarters@SCDA.org.uk for forwarding

Chairman  Donald Farmer,
Vice-Chairman Gill James,
Secretary  Joy Talbot,
Treasurer Louise Monaghan,
Caithness (council area Highland, formerly Caithness District)
Chairman: Donald Farmer,
Vice Chairman: Heather McLean,
Secretary: Donald Farmer,
Treasurer: Marina MacDonald,
Moray Firth  (council area: Highland, formerly Inverness District)
Chairman: Chris Hewett
Vice Chairman: Paul Woods
Secretary: Tracey Woods
Treasurer: Fiona Grant
Skye  (council area: Highland, Isle of Skye.)
Chairman: Sally Phelps,
Vice Chairman:
Secretary: Joy Talbot
South West Ross  (council area: Highland, formerly Caithness District)
Vice Chairman: Jill Charnley,
Secretary: Jill Charnley,
Treasurer: Gill James,