Geoffrey Whitworth Competition

Geoffrey Whitworth Competition

The competition is held in conjunction with the United Kingdom One-act Plays Festivals. The Geoffrey Whitworth Trophy is awarded annually to an original play, debuting in the UK One-act Plays Festivals organized by the:

  • All England Theatre Festival
  • Association of Ulster Drama Festivals
  • Drama Association of Wales
  • Scottish Community Drama Association

The competition is administered by the SCDA, on behalf of AETF, AUDF, and DAW.

You can download the form from here


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.