Western Division

Western Western Division

If you need to email any of these individuals please send your email to Headquarters@SCDA.org.uk for forwarding

Chairman Anne McIntyre
Vice Chairman Ian Smith
Vice Chairman Jackie Westerman
Treasurer Jackie Westerman
Minute Secretary Isabella Rae
Argyll and Kintyre (council area: Argyll and Bute)
Chairman: Mr Tony Leighton
Vice Chairman: Martha Rennie
Secretary: Maureen Johnson
Treasurer: Anne Leith
Ayrshire (council area: North Ayrshire, South Ayrshire, East Ayrshire )
Vice Chairman: Alan Mitchell
Treasurer: William Parker
Festival Secretary:
Glasgow (council area: City of Glasgow, West Dunbartonshire, East Dunbartonshire, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire. )
Chairman: Lorna Campbell
Vice Chairman: Laura Lothian
Secretary: Adam Cooper
Treasurer: Isobel Henderson
Inverclyde (council area: Inverclyde)
Chairman: Kevin Murphy
Vice Chairman: Dave Carswell
Secretary: Gordon Blair
Treasurer: Sue Parnell
Stewartry (council area: Dumfries and Galloway (except former Wigtown District) )
Chairman: Hazel McCartney
Vice Chairman: Brian Edgar
Secretary: Anne McIntyre
Treasurer: David Stoddart
Wigtown (council area: Dumfries and Galloway (formerly Wigtown District)
Chairman: John Arthington
Vice Chairman: Sam Smith
Secretary: Ian Smith
Treasurer: Eric Wesencraft